Reviews

2020-10-27
Excellent Customer Service! Prompt, Courteous, and Friendly. Offered Free Maintenance Service without me having to ask - Thanks Chris!! I'm so pleased with this reliable and trustworthy company, I will definitely use them for all my Heating & Air needs!
2020-10-18
Great company! They came out on a Sunday and had my AC up and running in no time! They had everything they need on the truck to fix my AC and they were able to change my thermostat. Friendly and easy to work with.
2020-09-24
Really good experience with Hayden at Kennon Heating & Air! He was able to diagnose the problem accurately and when the parts arrived, he came out first thing in the morning and got my a/c back up and running in no time. I can't thank you enough for fixing my a/c!!
2020-09-23
Great experience from day one. Kelly was my sales person and he explained the products and installation process. He also was very helpful in arranging the financing through Wells-Fargo (Carrier card). The technician (Juan) was excellent he arrived on time and completed the job in about 3.5 hours. The quality of the installation is excellent and they cleaned up afterwards. You would never know that they were here. Prior to leaving the tech tested the a/c and heating unit. Overall i am very satisfied and would highly recommend using Kennon for any HVAC services
2020-09-22
Amazing service from the first call when my a/c stopped working. Martin came out within a few hours to try and repair it. He tried to fix it but the 20 year old unit was definitely toast. The same day, I had a quote on a new unit and a visit from Kelly Burton. Kelly recommended the best options for our size home, our budget, and our allergies. (The Reme Halo is an amazing add on to our new unit). Kelly oversaw the install and followed up the next day to make sure it all looked great and everything was working right. He listened to what we needed, stayed engaged, and followed through even after completion. I highly recommend Kennon Heating & Air Conditioning for service and new installs.
2020-08-15
Called around 8 am to schedule an appointment to check my A/C not working. A lady answered my phone, told me will be in between 10.00 am to 2.00 pm on the same day for technician to stop by. The same nice lady called back around 11.00 am to informed me that the technician is on his way about 10 minutes to my house. Technician guy name Hayden, wearing mask & shoe cover (is a good procedure during this pandemic time )go inside my house to check what wrong with my A/C system. Hayden is a nice guy & professional answered my question in well manner. He fixed the problem less than 15 minutes. Price is reasonable. Is a good experience with this company for our A/C repair for the first time.
2020-07-31
Just had one of our units replaced by Kennon, There Crew was extremely courteous and did an amazing job start to finish, They even corrected safety issues with our other unit. From the front office to the sales people, Kennon is bare none the best and the most competitive HVAC provider in this area. Hands down you cannot go wrong with Kennon. No sales pitches just honest and meticulous service.
2020-07-30
Kennon Heating and Air Conditioning are all of the above. Scheduling was easy. They arrived on time. The tech contacted before he left to explain what was done. Paid my very reasonable bill online. I highly recommend them.
2020-07-23
Great service that offers the flexibility when working with home owners insurance. I called so many others and most were either too high or not willing to work with insurance deductibles. Kelly Burton my sales rep was very knowledgeable on my Goodman unit and gave me a very good price. He even added ventilation in another room at a very good price. Brandon and Benji the HVAC technicians who did the install were very fast with actual labor and installation. I highly recommend this company.
2020-07-21
We had a unit go out on Friday Kelly came to give an an estimate on Saturday, a new Carrier unit installed on Monday! We received three estimates and Kennon was the least expensive, We are very happy with Kennon. The installers were very professional and friendly. Kennon did a great job for us, highly recommend them and will use for future needs!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us