Reviews

5.015
2020-06-29
5 out of 5
Hayden was awesome! My HVAC unit would not restart which left me and my family in a hotbox right at the beginning of summer. Scheduled an appointment Kennon H&AC that night and they were able to come out the next day within the agreed widow of time, as promised. Hayden quickly identified that the issue was a blown fuse, replaced, and tested my system to make sure it was working properly. On top of that, with COVID being a thing, I was very reassured when Hayden arrived at my house with a mask on. I cared for his safety and I'm extremely happy he cared for mine and my family's. Would happily do business again without hesitation!
2020-06-29
5 out of 5
Conscious of the virus distancing rules also wearing a mask and glove protection, the service technician quickly found and promptly repaired the problem with my AC unit. I was first attracted to the company after reading their reviews and BBB rating.But what really caught my attention, was how genuinely cordial the two employees I talked to were. Thank you for your services.
2020-06-27
5 out of 5
Called at 8:15am today and Hayden was here at 10:15am. Hayden was very professional and answered all of my questions. He used a mask and shoe covers. He unclogged the drain and checked to make sure that the unit was running properly. He even refused to take a cash tip. I would highly recommend Kennon heating and air to anyone with an issue. I can't thank Hayden enough. Renee Richardson
2020-06-19
5 out of 5
My Mother needed her A/C unit looked at, we have a get together tomorrow and no air! Benji came out within 2 hours after I had called to make appointment and we were just tickled. He was friendly, proffesional and gets 5 stars. Great company. Fast service- reasonable price- highly recommend. Now we don't have to reschedule our get together!???
2020-06-18
5 out of 5
Kelly Burton was very nice and explained everything about what they would do as well as giving several quotes on units. Made it easy to understand the difference with each. He was personable and loved his great sense of humor.
2020-04-03
5 out of 5
What can you say? Best experience with a service company ever. Great customer service, great prices, great equipment and great install team. Hayden was awesome to work with on getting our quote for new equipment. He answered all our questions and his response time was excellent. David and Tyler came out to do the work. They were on time, worried about dragging dirt in even when o told them not to worry about. They stayed late to visit our potentially two day job in one day. The install was clean and every thing works great. 10/10 would recommend!
2020-04-02
5 out of 5
The first time Kennon came to my house I had asked them to give me an additional estimate for a major part installation that another company had quoted me over $800 for. The technician went to my crawl space, and emerged 20 minutes later to tell me that all I really needed was a few screws replaced. He charged me $79 and the unit has been working just fine ever since. So I mainly like them because they are not always trying to upsell me, they just do what is needed in an honest and fair way. I have more stories along the same line, where they told me I didn't need something more expensive I had asked for, but you get the gist. I really recommend them for any job, big or small, if you want good, reliable work and honest dealing.
2020-03-31
5 out of 5
These guys are fantastic. So very helpful. Punctual. Could ask for better!
2020-03-19
5 out of 5
Lennon Heating and Air arrived on time as promised, performed quality work at honest prices and the entire team is there to assist you with any concerns. Would highly recommend.
2020-03-16
5 out of 5
Very quick response and excellent work. Went above and beyond. I would recommend this company to my family members and others of course. Thank you ?
2019-12-31
5 out of 5
I've worked in 27 states. Hands down Clint is one of the most respectful, kind person I've had the pleasure to work with. First class. Best wishes for many years of success.
2019-12-12
5 out of 5
I want to say thank you to the team at Kennon. They did a great job from start to finish. The office manager was very polite and extremely helpful to the techs that came out. They were extremely efficient and pleasant. I would highly recommend
2019-11-21
5 out of 5
They were quickly able to diagnose the problem, explain the situation thoroughly and provide the available solutions. The experience from customer service to technician visit to completed repair was seamless and extremely professional. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
2019-11-12
5 out of 5
Setting the appointment up was very painless, and they showed up during the scheduled window. The technician was very knowledgeable and covered his shoes when entering the house. They were very thorough and explained all my options based on their findings. Would highly recommend.
2019-11-07
5 out of 5
Hennon Heating & Air recently installed a mini split system for us. They did a great job! Clint, Jason and Mike were all great to work with from beginning to end. If you are looking for a heating and & air company that wants to ensure a high level of customer satisfaction, this is it!

Review Us