Reviews

2020-08-15
Called around 8 am to schedule an appointment to check my A/C not working. A lady answered my phone, told me will be in between 10.00 am to 2.00 pm on the same day for technician to stop by. The same nice lady called back around 11.00 am to informed me that the technician is on his way about 10 minutes to my house. Technician guy name Hayden, wearing mask & shoe cover (is a good procedure during this pandemic time )go inside my house to check what wrong with my A/C system. Hayden is a nice guy & professional answered my question in well manner. He fixed the problem less than 15 minutes. Price is reasonable. Is a good experience with this company for our A/C repair for the first time.
2020-07-31
Just had one of our units replaced by Kennon, There Crew was extremely courteous and did an amazing job start to finish, They even corrected safety issues with our other unit. From the front office to the sales people, Kennon is bare none the best and the most competitive HVAC provider in this area. Hands down you cannot go wrong with Kennon. No sales pitches just honest and meticulous service.
2020-07-30
Kennon Heating and Air Conditioning are all of the above. Scheduling was easy. They arrived on time. The tech contacted before he left to explain what was done. Paid my very reasonable bill online. I highly recommend them.
2020-07-23
Great service that offers the flexibility when working with home owners insurance. I called so many others and most were either too high or not willing to work with insurance deductibles. Kelly Burton my sales rep was very knowledgeable on my Goodman unit and gave me a very good price. He even added ventilation in another room at a very good price. Brandon and Benji the HVAC technicians who did the install were very fast with actual labor and installation. I highly recommend this company.
2020-07-21
We had a unit go out on Friday Kelly came to give an an estimate on Saturday, a new Carrier unit installed on Monday! We received three estimates and Kennon was the least expensive, We are very happy with Kennon. The installers were very professional and friendly. Kennon did a great job for us, highly recommend them and will use for future needs!
2020-07-20
AC went out in 96 degree weather on a Sunday afternoon. Made the appt for 12-4 the following day bc I work, but when I got the day off to try to get it done sooner, they were able to send someone within an hour that morning. Prob corrected in less than 10 min. No fuss, no tricks. Thanks to Benji for his professional and honest service. Our house is happy!
2020-06-29
Hayden was awesome! My HVAC unit would not restart which left me and my family in a hotbox right at the beginning of summer. Scheduled an appointment Kennon H&AC that night and they were able to come out the next day within the agreed widow of time, as promised. Hayden quickly identified that the issue was a blown fuse, replaced, and tested my system to make sure it was working properly. On top of that, with COVID being a thing, I was very reassured when Hayden arrived at my house with a mask on. I cared for his safety and I'm extremely happy he cared for mine and my family's. Would happily do business again without hesitation!
2020-06-29
Conscious of the virus distancing rules also wearing a mask and glove protection, the service technician quickly found and promptly repaired the problem with my AC unit. I was first attracted to the company after reading their reviews and BBB rating.But what really caught my attention, was how genuinely cordial the two employees I talked to were. Thank you for your services.
2020-06-27
Called at 8:15am today and Hayden was here at 10:15am. Hayden was very professional and answered all of my questions. He used a mask and shoe covers. He unclogged the drain and checked to make sure that the unit was running properly. He even refused to take a cash tip. I would highly recommend Kennon heating and air to anyone with an issue. I can't thank Hayden enough. Renee Richardson
2020-06-19
My Mother needed her A/C unit looked at, we have a get together tomorrow and no air! Benji came out within 2 hours after I had called to make appointment and we were just tickled. He was friendly, proffesional and gets 5 stars. Great company. Fast service- reasonable price- highly recommend. Now we don't have to reschedule our get together!???
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us